Supposed to do !

Today, like any other day in the week, except it’s an international occasion due to the 1st day of May—Workers’ dayHappy Workers’ Day!
I got off to bed at 5:00 AM, As to my bad habit, I woke up at 12:00 PM.
Well, We changed the decoration of our room, I and sister; it looks pretty clean now and I felt kind of happy when all dust vanished! (Gleaming). Our Human nature claims to Feel brand-new.
We try always to get rid of all bad thoughts, feelings which have been accumulated in our bodies, So that I am looking for new practices, other than yoga, I have no clue about that.
The Standpoint of my talk is by my plans Which I have made for Final exams, there’s a lot to do.. and I was supposed to start studying the first part of my finance course .. Hooray! I did not do it till now!
I cast no keen feeling of enthusiasm towards Achievements, and what they lead after all-nighter studying. What a heartless me !
I do believe that the I need a big change, something magical to bring back to life. I am literary weeping inside !!
Will I have something better ?
Now I should move at least do a little accomplishment! Who bet ? (:
Posted on May 1, 2011, in Messy. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

